American Wagyu Association Election of New Officers

The Board of Directors of the American Wagyu Association met Tuesday and elected officers for next calendar year. Results of the vote are as follows:

Robert Estrin, President

Michael Goodell, 1st Vice-President

Don Brown, 2nd Vice-President/Secretary/Treasurer

Ralph Valdez, Member-at-Large, Executive Committee

All the officers were elected unanimously and will assume their respective roles and responsibilities on January 1, 2011.

This entry was posted in AWA. Bookmark the permalink.